top of page
What's Your Story?
Released February 11, 2010

listen on


1. The 1 That I've Been Waiting For

2. I Can't believe You

3. How?

4. Drug

5. InTruthOut

6. Vamed Vov

7. The Last Day Of May

8. The Start Of Something

9. Shine

10. Believe

What's Your Story_

What's Your Story is a collection of songs that were written over the last 15 years, they have been stored on hard drives and never published, you can hear the difference in quality and sound between the tracks. They were written/recorded in South Africa and England, some of them were never completed, I decided to release them as they are in order to move on with newer material.


Deangersmith - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Programming

Nadia Jacobsen - Vocals on 'Lamed Vov'

Adam Thomas - Bass on Lamed Vov

bottom of page