Deangersmith - Metal Made Me Do It.jpg

These songs were recorded in England & Canada. Some of these tracks were originally written for the band Mouthful of Flies second album, the band split up in 2010. I ended up completing them for this album while living between London and Vancouver.


Deangersmith - Vocals, Guitars

Robi Smith - Bass, Lyrics - 'The Worst Come True'

Vanessa Smithson - Backing Vocals - 'Into Oblivion'

Jack Manfred - Drums