top of page
Mouthful of Flies 
Released 2007

listen on


Ten : Negative : Sixes was recorded in London, all the rhythm tracks were recorded at my flat in West Hampstead, London, the vocals and lead guitar tracks were recorded at Dan's house in Acton, London. The album was reviewed by Metal Hammer, Kerrang, Terrorizer, Rock Sound, Buzzbin, Zero Tolerance and a few other magazines.



Backing Vocals – Dean G Smith

Bass Guitar – Dean G Smith (tracks: 5), Johan Buys (tracks: 3, 7, 10), Robi Smith (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 9)

Drum Programming – Dean G Smith

Effects – Daniel Stevenson

Engineer – Dean G Smith

Guitar – Dean G Smith

Lead Guitar – Daniel StevensonDean G Smith (tracks: 1)

Lead Vocals – Daniel Stevenson

Mixed By – Dean G Smith

Producer – Dean G Smith

Recorded By – Dean G Smith

Recorded, Mixed & Produced at – DR Prophecy Studio

Produced engineered and Mixed by Dean G Smith and Daniel Stevenson.
Mastered by Dave Blackman at Hilton Grove Mastering.

Rights Society: PRS

Rights Society: MCPS



1. Deadened Soul

2. March of the clones

3. Believe the lie

4. Blatant frenzy

5. Breeder

6. Lost

7. Ingrained

8. Living the nightmare

9. Black Magick

10. Strange Days

bottom of page