top of page
Lead Us To Your Taker (Disable The Corrupt)
Released September 25, 2021

listen on


1. Lead Us To Your Taker (Disable The Corrupt)  

2. Freedom Fighter 

3. Dead Black Heart 

4. Everything That You Have Done 

5. The Death Of Truth 

6. Buckle My Shoe 

7. The Bigger they Are The Harder They Fall 

8. Life Of Love 

9. Hollywood Is Burning

10. Save Yourself Or Save The World

Drums – Jack Manfred (tracks: 1-10)

Lyrics By – Dean G Smith (tracks: 1-9), Robi Smith (tracks: 10)

Recorded By – Dean G Smith (tracks: 1-10)

Vocals, Guitar, Drum Programming, Autoharp, Bass, Keyboards, Producer, Engineer – Dean G Smith (tracks: 1-10)

Robi smith - lyrics - 'Save Yourself Or Save The World'

catalog number - 5059863753443

DR Prophecy Records

Published by Ditto Music Publishing

Copyright © – D G Smith

Recorded, Engineered, Produced, Mixed &

Mastered at DR Prophecy Studio, London.

Rights Society: PRS

Rights Society: MCPS

bottom of page