top of page
Released 1997

listen on


1. Free

2. Miracle man

3. Here

4. Damage Done

5. Never Gonna Change

6. Premonition (Bonus released 2013)

7. Read The Wall(Bonus released 1998)

8. Brothering (bonus released 1998)

9. Speak To Me (bonus released 1998)

10. King Atlantic (bonus released 1998)

Recorded at Mega Music Studios, Johannesburg, South Africa, Mixed by Leon 'Sonic Terrorist' Erasmus, produced by Brothering. 


Backing Vocals – Robi Smith

Bass Guitar – Robi Smith

Drums – Tulsa Pittaway

Lead Guitar – Dean G Smith

Lead Vocals – Dean G Smith

Mixed By – Leon Erasmus

Percussion – Tulsa Pittaway

Producer – Dean G SmithRobi SmithTulsa Pittaway

Recorded By – Leon Erasmus

Released independently by Brothering, recorded at MegaMusic Studios with Leon Erasmus.

Barcode: 5055831928097

Rights Society: PRS

Rights Society: MCPS

Recorded At – MegaMusic Studios South Africa

Distributed By – Ditto Music – 5055831928097

Produced At – MegaMusic Studios South Africa

Published By – Ditto Music

Rights Society: PRS

Rights Society: MCPS

bottom of page